ANA Flight NH 10 Status

Tokyo, Japan to New York, United States

International flight NH 10 from Tokyo (NRT) Japan to New York (JFK) United States operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 10 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 10
ANA

Scheduled 16:40 NRT Scheduled 16:35 JFK
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 7 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: NRT Arrival Airport: JFK
Departure Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan Arrival Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States
NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00 JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00
NRT Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:14 AM JFK Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:14 AM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 10853 kms / 6744 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 10 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 16:40 16:35 (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 16:40 16:35 (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 16:40 16:35 (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 16:40 16:35 (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 16:40 16:35 (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 16:40 16:35 (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 16:40 16:35 (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Scheduled

NH 10 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 16:57 15:59 12 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Landed 15:59
2018-05-26 Saturday 17:02 16:23 12 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Landed 16:23
2018-05-23 Wednesday 16:54 16:32 12 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Landed 16:32
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:12 16:36 12 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Landed 16:36
2018-05-21 Monday 16:54 16:26 12 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Landed 16:26
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:08 16:43 12 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Landed 16:43
2018-05-27 Sunday 16:58 15:49 11 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (JFK) New York Estimated Arrival 15:49