ANA Flight NH 11 Status

Chicago, United States to Tokyo, Japan

International flight NH 11 from Chicago (ORD) United States to Tokyo (NRT) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 11 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 11
ANA

Scheduled 11:20 Actual 12:15 ORD Scheduled 14:20 Estimated 13:48 NRT
Estimated Arrival 13:48 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ORD Arrival Airport: NRT
Departure Airport: O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, United States Arrival Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan
ORD Time Zone: GMT -6:00 NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00
ORD Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 23:01 PM NRT Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 13:01 PM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 10096 kms / 6274 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 11 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 11:20 14:20 (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 11:20 14:20 (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 11:20 14:20 (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 11:20 14:20 (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 11:20 14:20 (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 11:20 14:20 (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 11:20 14:20 (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 11:20 14:20 (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 11:20 14:20 (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 11 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-21 Thursday 12:33 14:36 12 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:36
2018-06-19 Tuesday 12:14 14:21 12 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:21
2018-06-20 Wednesday 11:56 14:09 12 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:09
2018-06-17 Sunday 11:42 14:23 12 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:23
2018-06-18 Monday 11:49 13:49 12 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (NRT) Tokyo Landed 13:49