ANA Flight NH 2 Status

Tokyo, Japan to Dulles, United States

International flight NH 2 from Tokyo (NRT) Japan to Dulles (IAD) United States operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 2 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 2
ANA

Scheduled 11:00 NRT Scheduled 10:40 IAD
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: NRT Arrival Airport: IAD
Departure Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan Arrival Airport: Washington Dulles International Airport, Dulles, United States
NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00 IAD Time Zone: GMT -5:00
NRT Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:15 AM IAD Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:15 AM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 10867 kms / 6752 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 2 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 11:00 10:40 (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 11:00 10:40 (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 11:00 10:40 (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 11:00 10:40 (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 11:00 10:40 (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 11:00 10:40 (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 11:00 10:40 (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Scheduled

NH 2 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 11:26 10:15 11 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Landed 10:15
2018-05-26 Saturday 11:24 10:18 11 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Landed 10:18
2018-05-23 Wednesday 11:33 10:47 12 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Landed 10:47
2018-05-24 Thursday 11:34 10:44 12 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Landed 10:44
2018-05-21 Monday 11:14 10:22 12 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Landed 10:22
2018-05-22 Tuesday 11:27 10:22 11 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Landed 10:22
2018-05-27 Sunday 12:34 None 12 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (IAD) Washington Scheduled*