ANA Flight NH 210 Status

Dusseldorf, Germany to Tokyo, Japan

International flight NH 210 from Dusseldorf (DUS) Germany to Tokyo (NRT) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 210 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 210
ANA

Scheduled 20:00 DUS Scheduled 14:30 NRT
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DUS Arrival Airport: NRT
Departure Airport: Dusseldorf International Airport, Dusseldorf, Germany Arrival Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan
DUS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00
DUS Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 17:23 PM NRT Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:23 AM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9354 kms / 5813 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 210 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 20:00 14:30 (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 20:00 14:30 (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 20:00 14:30 (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 20:00 14:30 (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 20:00 14:30 (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 20:00 14:30 (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 20:00 14:30 (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 20:00 14:30 (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 210 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 20:14 14:00 10 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:00
2018-05-26 Saturday 20:08 13:44 10 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Landed 13:44
2018-05-23 Wednesday 20:08 14:07 10 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:07
2018-05-24 Thursday 20:17 14:13 10 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:13
2018-05-21 Monday 20:16 13:48 10 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Landed 13:48
2018-05-22 Tuesday 20:30 14:28 10 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:28