ANA Flight NH 2154 Status

Sapporo, Japan to Tokyo, Japan

Domestic flight NH 2154 from Sapporo (CTS) Japan to Tokyo (NRT) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 2154 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 2154
ANA

Scheduled 13:15 Actual 13:26 CTS Scheduled 15:00 NRT
Unknown Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CTS Arrival Airport: NRT
Departure Airport: New Chitose Airport, Sapporo, Japan Arrival Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan
CTS Time Zone: GMT +9:00 NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00
CTS Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:31 PM NRT Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:31 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 787 kms / 489 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 2154 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:15 15:00 (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:15 15:00 (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:15 15:00 (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:15 15:00 (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:15 15:00 (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:15 15:00 (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 13:15 15:00 (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:15 15:00 (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 2154 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 13:30 15:04 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Landed 15:04
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:20 14:42 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:42
2018-04-19 Thursday 13:21 None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 13:19 None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 13:25 14:54 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:54
2018-04-18 Wednesday 13:20 14:41 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CTS) Sapporo (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:41