ANA Flight NH 2179 Status

Tokyo, Japan to Osaka, Japan

Domestic flight NH 2179 from Tokyo (NRT) Japan to Osaka (ITM) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 2179 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 2179
ANA

Scheduled 18:10 NRT Scheduled 19:35 ITM
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: NRT Arrival Airport: ITM
Departure Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan Arrival Airport: Itami Airport, Osaka, Japan
NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00 ITM Time Zone: GMT +9:00
NRT Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:40 AM ITM Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:40 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 463 kms / 288 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 2179 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 18:10 19:35 (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 18:10 19:35 (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 18:10 19:35 (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 18:10 19:35 (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 18:10 19:35 (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 18:10 19:35 (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 18:10 19:35 (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Scheduled

NH 2179 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 18:42 19:38 55 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Landed 19:38
2018-05-26 Saturday 18:43 19:38 55 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Landed 19:38
2018-05-23 Wednesday 18:31 19:25 53 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Landed 19:25
2018-05-24 Thursday 18:35 19:30 55 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Landed 19:30
2018-05-21 Monday 18:31 19:23 51 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Landed 19:23
2018-05-22 Tuesday 18:25 19:17 51 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Landed 19:17
2018-05-27 Sunday 18:32 19:23 50 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (ITM) Osaka Landed 19:23