ANA Flight NH 218 Status

Munich, Germany to Tokyo, Japan

International flight NH 218 from Munich (MUC) Germany to Tokyo (HND) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 218 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 218
ANA

Scheduled 21:25 MUC Scheduled 15:50 HND
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MUC Arrival Airport: HND
Departure Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany Arrival Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan
MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00 HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00
MUC Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 17:26 PM HND Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:26 AM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9382 kms / 5830 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 218 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 21:25 15:50 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 21:25 15:50 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 21:25 15:50 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 21:25 15:50 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 21:25 15:50 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 21:25 15:50 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 21:25 15:50 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 21:25 15:50 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 218 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 21:55 15:50 10 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 15:50
2018-05-26 Saturday 21:44 15:21 10 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 15:21
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:13 16:00 10 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 16:00
2018-05-24 Thursday 22:11 16:09 10 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 16:09
2018-05-21 Monday 21:42 15:26 10 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 15:26
2018-05-22 Tuesday 22:25 16:25 11 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 16:25