ANA Flight NH 223 Status

Tokyo, Japan to Frankfurt, Germany

International flight NH 223 from Tokyo (HND) Japan to Frankfurt (FRA) Germany operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 223 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 223
ANA

Scheduled 11:15 Actual 11:34 HND Scheduled 16:25 Estimated 16:06 FRA
Estimated Arrival 16:06 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HND Arrival Airport: FRA
Departure Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan Arrival Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany
HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00 FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
HND Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:33 PM FRA Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 09:33 AM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9383 kms / 5830 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 223 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 11:15 16:25 (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 11:15 16:25 (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 11:15 16:25 (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 11:15 16:25 (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 11:15 16:25 (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 11:15 16:25 (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 11:15 16:25 (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 11:15 16:25 (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled

NH 223 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 11:37 16:24 11 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:24
2018-04-22 Sunday 11:32 16:08 11 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:08
2018-04-19 Thursday 11:37 16:12 11 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:12
2018-04-20 Friday 11:32 16:44 12 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:44
2018-04-17 Tuesday 11:33 16:04 11 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:04
2018-04-18 Wednesday 11:44 16:14 11 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:14