ANA Flight NH 255 Status

Tokyo, Japan to Fukuoka, Japan

Domestic flight NH 255 from Tokyo (HND) Japan to Fukuoka (FUK) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 255 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 255
ANA

Scheduled 13:35 Actual 13:53 HND Scheduled 15:30 Estimated 15:28 FUK
Landed 15:28 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HND Arrival Airport: FUK
Departure Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan Arrival Airport: Fukuoka Airport, Fukuoka, Japan
HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00 FUK Time Zone: GMT +9:00
HND Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:28 PM FUK Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:28 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 884 kms / 549 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 255 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:35 15:30 (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:35 15:30 (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:35 15:30 (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:35 15:30 (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:35 15:30 (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:35 15:30 (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 13:35 15:30 (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:35 15:30 (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Scheduled

NH 255 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:03 15:33 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Landed 15:33
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:49 15:14 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Landed 15:14
2018-04-19 Thursday 13:47 None 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 14:06 15:23 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Landed 15:23
2018-04-17 Tuesday 13:48 15:33 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Landed 15:33
2018-04-18 Wednesday 13:52 15:18 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (FUK) Fukuoka Landed 15:18