ANA Flight NH 327 Status

Nagoya, Japan to Memanbetsu, Japan

Domestic flight NH 327 from Nagoya (NGO) Japan to Memanbetsu (MMB) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 327 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 327
ANA

Scheduled 14:00 Actual 14:09 NGO Scheduled 15:55 Estimated 15:50 MMB
Landed 15:50 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: NGO Arrival Airport: MMB
Departure Airport: Chubu Centrair International Airport, Nagoya, Japan Arrival Airport: Memanbetsu Airport, Memanbetsu, Japan
NGO Time Zone: GMT +9:00 MMB Time Zone: GMT +9:00
NGO Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:30 PM MMB Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:30 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1184 kms / 736 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 327 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:00 15:55 (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:00 15:55 (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:00 15:55 (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:00 15:55 (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:00 15:55 (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:00 15:55 (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 14:00 15:55 (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:00 15:55 (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Scheduled

NH 327 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:05 15:42 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Landed 15:42
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:07 15:46 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Landed 15:46
2018-04-19 Thursday 14:11 15:47 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Landed 15:47
2018-04-20 Friday 14:07 15:53 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Landed 15:53
2018-04-17 Tuesday 14:05 15:38 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Landed 15:38
2018-04-18 Wednesday 14:04 15:40 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (MMB) Memanbetsu Landed 15:40