ANA Flight NH 590 Status

Matsuyama, Japan to Tokyo, Japan

Domestic flight NH 590 from Matsuyama (MYJ) Japan to Tokyo (HND) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 590 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 590
ANA

Scheduled 11:45 MYJ Scheduled 13:10 HND
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: D2 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MYJ Arrival Airport: HND
Departure Airport: Matsuyama Airport, Matsuyama, Japan Arrival Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan
MYJ Time Zone: GMT +9:00 HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00
MYJ Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:28 AM HND Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:28 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 676 kms / 420 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 590 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 11:45 13:10 (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 11:45 13:10 (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 11:45 13:10 (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 11:45 13:10 (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 11:45 13:10 (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 11:45 13:10 (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 11:45 13:10 (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 590 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 11:58 13:05 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Landed 13:05
2018-05-26 Saturday 11:59 13:06 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Landed 13:06
2018-05-23 Wednesday 12:14 13:18 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Landed 13:18
2018-05-24 Thursday 11:57 13:02 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Landed 13:02
2018-05-21 Monday 11:49 12:51 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Landed 12:51
2018-05-22 Tuesday 11:55 13:03 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Landed 13:03
2018-05-27 Sunday 11:52 13:01 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (MYJ) Matsuyama (HND) Tokyo Landed 13:01