ANA Flight NH 65 Status

Tokyo, Japan to Sapporo, Japan

Domestic flight NH 65 from Tokyo (HND) Japan to Sapporo (CTS) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 65 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 65
ANA

Scheduled 13:00 Actual 13:14 HND Scheduled 14:35 Estimated 14:34 CTS
Landed 14:34 Terminal: D2 Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HND Arrival Airport: CTS
Departure Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan Arrival Airport: New Chitose Airport, Sapporo, Japan
HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00 CTS Time Zone: GMT +9:00
HND Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:33 PM CTS Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:33 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 820 kms / 510 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 65 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:00 14:35 (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:00 14:35 (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:00 14:35 (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:00 14:35 (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:00 14:35 (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:00 14:35 (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 13:00 14:35 (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:00 14:35 (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled

NH 65 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 13:12 14:32 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Landed 14:32
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:15 14:23 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Landed 14:23
2018-04-19 Thursday 13:13 14:24 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Landed 14:24
2018-04-20 Friday 13:10 14:31 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Landed 14:31
2018-04-17 Tuesday 13:11 14:27 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Landed 14:27
2018-04-18 Wednesday 13:11 14:27 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (CTS) Sapporo Landed 14:27