ANA Flight NH 654 Status

Okayama, Japan to Tokyo, Japan

Domestic flight NH 654 from Okayama (OKJ) Japan to Tokyo (HND) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 654 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 654
ANA

Scheduled 09:20 Actual 09:30 OKJ Scheduled 10:40 Estimated 10:26 HND
Landed 10:26 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: D2 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: OKJ Arrival Airport: HND
Departure Airport: Okayama Airport, Okayama, Japan Arrival Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan
OKJ Time Zone: GMT +9:00 HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00
OKJ Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 13:09 PM HND Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 13:09 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 547 kms / 340 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 654 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 09:20 10:40 (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 09:20 10:40 (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 09:20 10:40 (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 09:20 10:40 (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 09:20 10:40 (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 09:20 10:40 (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 09:20 10:40 (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 09:20 10:40 (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 654 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-21 Thursday 09:36 10:39 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Landed 10:39
2018-06-22 Friday 09:39 10:37 57 minute(s) (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Landed 10:37
2018-06-19 Tuesday 09:40 10:36 55 minute(s) (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Landed 10:36
2018-06-20 Wednesday 09:48 10:41 53 minute(s) (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Landed 10:41
2018-06-17 Sunday 09:27 10:23 55 minute(s) (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Landed 10:23
2018-06-18 Monday 09:34 10:29 55 minute(s) (OKJ) Okayama (HND) Tokyo Landed 10:29