ANA Flight NH 688 Status

Hiroshima, Japan to Tokyo, Japan

Domestic flight NH 688 from Hiroshima (HIJ) Japan to Tokyo (HND) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 688 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 688
ANA

Scheduled 20:50 HIJ Scheduled 22:15 HND
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: D2 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HIJ Arrival Airport: HND
Departure Airport: Hiroshima Airport, Hiroshima, Japan Arrival Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan
HIJ Time Zone: GMT +9:00 HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00
HIJ Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 13:01 PM HND Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 13:01 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 639 kms / 397 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 688 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 20:50 22:15 (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 20:50 22:15 (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 20:50 22:15 (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 20:50 22:15 (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 20:50 22:15 (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 20:50 22:15 (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 20:50 22:15 (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 20:50 22:15 (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 20:50 22:15 (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 688 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 20:57 22:02 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:02
2018-06-20 Wednesday 20:58 22:02 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:02
2018-06-21 Thursday 20:54 21:59 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Landed 21:59
2018-06-18 Monday 21:06 22:10 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:10
2018-06-19 Tuesday 20:55 22:03 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (HIJ) Hiroshima (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:03