ANA Flight NH 701 Status

Nagoya, Japan to Sapporo, Japan

Domestic flight NH 701 from Nagoya (NGO) Japan to Sapporo (CTS) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 701 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 701
ANA

Scheduled 08:10 Actual 08:24 NGO Scheduled 09:50 Estimated 09:51 CTS
Landed 09:51 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: NGO Arrival Airport: CTS
Departure Airport: Chubu Centrair International Airport, Nagoya, Japan Arrival Airport: New Chitose Airport, Sapporo, Japan
NGO Time Zone: GMT +9:00 CTS Time Zone: GMT +9:00
NGO Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 13:05 PM CTS Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 13:05 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 976 kms / 607 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 701 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 08:10 09:50 (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 08:10 09:50 (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 08:10 09:50 (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 08:10 09:50 (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 08:10 09:50 (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 08:10 09:50 (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 08:10 09:50 (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 08:10 09:50 (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Scheduled

NH 701 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 08:28 09:57 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Landed 09:57
2018-06-21 Thursday 08:19 09:45 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Landed 09:45
2018-06-18 Monday 08:20 09:46 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Landed 09:46
2018-06-19 Tuesday 08:21 09:50 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Landed 09:50
2018-06-16 Saturday 08:19 09:48 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Landed 09:48
2018-06-17 Sunday 08:25 09:51 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (NGO) Nagoya (CTS) Sapporo Landed 09:51