ANA Flight NH 741 Status

Tokyo, Japan to Kushiro, Japan

Domestic flight NH 741 from Tokyo (HND) Japan to Kushiro (KUH) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 741 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 741
ANA

Scheduled 11:25 Actual 12:02 HND Scheduled 13:00 Estimated 13:51 KUH
Landed 13:51 Terminal: D2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HND Arrival Airport: KUH
Departure Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan Arrival Airport: Kushiro Airport, Kushiro, Japan
HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00 KUH Time Zone: GMT +9:00
HND Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 20:37 PM KUH Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 20:37 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 915 kms / 568 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 741 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-27 Tuesday 11:25 13:00 (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 11:25 13:00 (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:25 13:00 (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 11:25 13:00 (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 11:25 13:00 (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 11:25 13:00 (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 11:25 13:00 (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 11:25 13:00 (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Scheduled

NH 741 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-17 Saturday 11:39 None 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Diverted to HND
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:44 13:04 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Landed 13:04
2018-02-15 Thursday 11:39 12:56 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Landed 12:56
2018-02-16 Friday 11:33 12:51 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Landed 12:51
2018-02-13 Tuesday 11:48 13:05 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Landed 13:05
2018-02-14 Wednesday 11:57 13:18 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (KUH) Kushiro Landed 13:18