ANA Flight NH 767 Status

Osaka, Japan to Okinawa, Japan

Domestic flight NH 767 from Osaka (ITM) Japan to Okinawa (OKA) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 767 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 767
ANA

Scheduled 14:00 Actual 14:11 ITM Scheduled 16:15 Estimated 15:57 OKA
Estimated Arrival 15:57 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ITM Arrival Airport: OKA
Departure Airport: Itami Airport, Osaka, Japan Arrival Airport: Naha Airport, Okinawa, Japan
ITM Time Zone: GMT +9:00 OKA Time Zone: GMT +9:00
ITM Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:33 PM OKA Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:33 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1210 kms / 752 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 767 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:00 16:10 (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:00 16:15 (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:00 16:15 (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:00 16:15 (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:00 16:15 (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:00 16:15 (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 14:00 16:15 (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:00 16:15 (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Scheduled

NH 767 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:22 16:00 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Landed 16:00
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:27 None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 14:18 16:16 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Landed 16:16
2018-04-20 Friday 14:17 16:02 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Landed 16:02
2018-04-17 Tuesday 14:06 16:14 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Landed 16:14
2018-04-18 Wednesday 14:17 16:24 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (ITM) Osaka (OKA) Naha Landed 16:24