ANA Flight NH 815 Status

Tokyo, Japan to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

International flight NH 815 from Tokyo (NRT) Japan to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Malaysia operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 815 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 815
ANA

Scheduled 17:20 NRT Scheduled 23:35 KUL
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: M Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: NRT Arrival Airport: KUL
Departure Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan Arrival Airport: Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00 KUL Time Zone: GMT +8:00
NRT Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:32 AM KUL Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 23:32 PM
Flight Duration: 7 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5403 kms / 3357 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 815 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 17:20 23:35 (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 17:20 23:35 (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 17:20 23:35 (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 17:20 23:35 (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 17:20 23:35 (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 17:20 23:35 (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 17:20 23:35 (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Scheduled

NH 815 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 18:02 23:36 6 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 23:36
2018-05-26 Saturday 17:47 23:49 7 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 23:49
2018-05-23 Wednesday 17:49 23:32 6 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 23:32
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:42 23:51 7 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 23:51
2018-05-21 Monday 17:51 23:23 6 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 23:23
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:58 23:29 6 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Landed 23:29
2018-05-27 Sunday 17:51 23:32 6 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Estimated Arrival 23:32