ANA Flight NH 820 Status

Manila, Philippines to Tokyo, Japan

International flight NH 820 from Manila (MNL) Philippines to Tokyo (NRT) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 820 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 820
ANA

Scheduled 09:45 Actual 10:20 MNL Scheduled 15:00 Estimated 14:59 NRT
Landed 14:59 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MNL Arrival Airport: NRT
Departure Airport: Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Manila, Philippines Arrival Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan
MNL Time Zone: GMT +8:00 NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00
MNL Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 19:36 PM NRT Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 20:36 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3047 kms / 1893 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 820 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-27 Tuesday 09:45 15:00 (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 09:45 15:00 (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 09:45 15:00 (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 09:45 15:00 (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 09:45 15:00 (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 09:45 15:00 (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 09:45 15:00 (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 09:45 15:00 (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 820 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-17 Saturday 10:06 14:31 3 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:31
2018-02-18 Sunday 10:19 14:47 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:47
2018-02-15 Thursday 10:01 14:31 3 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:31
2018-02-16 Friday 10:24 14:53 3 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:53
2018-02-13 Tuesday 10:25 14:57 3 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:57
2018-02-14 Wednesday 10:06 14:41 3 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:41