ANA Flight NH 85 Status

Tokyo, Japan to Nagoya, Japan

Domestic flight NH 85 from Tokyo (HND) Japan to Nagoya (NGO) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 85 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 85
ANA

Scheduled 17:40 HND Scheduled 18:40 NGO
Scheduled Terminal: D2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HND Arrival Airport: NGO
Departure Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan Arrival Airport: Chubu Centrair International Airport, Nagoya, Japan
HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00 NGO Time Zone: GMT +9:00
HND Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:37 AM NGO Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:37 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 282 kms / 175 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 85 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 17:40 18:40 (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 17:40 18:40 (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 17:40 18:40 (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 17:40 18:40 (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 17:40 18:40 (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 17:40 18:40 (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 17:40 18:40 (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Scheduled

NH 85 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 18:09 18:51 41 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Landed 18:51
2018-05-26 Saturday 18:09 18:52 42 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Landed 18:52
2018-05-23 Wednesday 17:53 18:35 41 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Landed 18:35
2018-05-24 Thursday 18:06 18:50 44 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Landed 18:50
2018-05-21 Monday 17:55 18:33 37 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Landed 18:33
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:55 18:38 42 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Landed 18:38
2018-05-27 Sunday 17:59 18:39 39 minute(s) (HND) Tokyo (NGO) Nagoya Landed 18:39