ANA Flight NH 858 Status

Hanoi, Viet Nam to Tokyo, Japan

International flight NH 858 from Hanoi (HAN) Viet Nam to Tokyo (HND) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 858 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 858
ANA

Scheduled 15:05 Actual 15:11 HAN Scheduled 22:15 Estimated 21:37 HND
Landed 21:37 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HAN Arrival Airport: HND
Departure Airport: Noi Bai International Airport, Hanoi, Viet Nam Arrival Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan
HAN Time Zone: GMT +7:00 HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00
HAN Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 22:36 PM HND Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:36 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3665 kms / 2277 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 858 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 15:05 22:15 (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 15:05 22:15 (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 15:05 22:15 (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 15:05 22:15 (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 15:05 22:15 (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 15:05 22:15 (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 15:05 22:15 (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 15:05 22:15 (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 858 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 15:14 21:57 4 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Landed 21:57
2018-05-26 Saturday 15:22 22:18 4 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:18
2018-05-23 Wednesday 15:30 22:06 4 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:06
2018-05-24 Thursday 15:21 21:53 4 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Landed 21:53
2018-05-21 Monday 15:15 22:01 4 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:01
2018-05-22 Tuesday 15:13 21:58 4 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (HAN) Hanoi (HND) Tokyo Landed 21:58