ANA Flight NH 870 Status

Manila, Philippines to Tokyo, Japan

International flight NH 870 from Manila (MNL) Philippines to Tokyo (HND) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 870 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 870
ANA

Scheduled 14:40 Actual 15:06 MNL Scheduled 20:00 Estimated 19:58 HND
Landed 19:58 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MNL Arrival Airport: HND
Departure Airport: Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Manila, Philippines Arrival Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan
MNL Time Zone: GMT +8:00 HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00
MNL Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 23:41 PM HND Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:41 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2991 kms / 1858 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 870 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 14:40 20:00 (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 14:40 20:00 (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 14:40 20:00 (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 14:40 20:00 (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 14:40 20:00 (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 14:40 20:00 (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 14:40 20:00 (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 14:40 20:00 (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 870 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 15:25 20:08 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Landed 20:08
2018-05-26 Saturday 15:38 20:18 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Landed 20:18
2018-05-23 Wednesday 15:35 20:13 3 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Landed 20:13
2018-05-24 Thursday 15:26 20:05 3 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Landed 20:05
2018-05-21 Monday 15:53 20:50 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Landed 20:50
2018-05-22 Tuesday 15:08 19:57 3 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (MNL) Manila (HND) Tokyo Landed 19:57