ANA Flight NH 886 Status

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Tokyo, Japan

International flight NH 886 from Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Malaysia to Tokyo (HND) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 886 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 886
ANA

Scheduled 14:15 Actual 14:28 KUL Scheduled 22:15 Estimated 21:48 HND
Landed 21:48 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KUL Arrival Airport: HND
Departure Airport: Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Arrival Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan
KUL Time Zone: GMT +8:00 HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00
KUL Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 23:33 PM HND Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 00:33 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5344 kms / 3320 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 886 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 14:15 22:15 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 14:15 22:15 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 14:15 22:15 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 14:15 22:15 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 14:15 22:15 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 14:15 22:15 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 14:15 22:15 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 14:15 22:15 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 886 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 15:04 22:23 6 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:23
2018-05-26 Saturday 14:55 22:18 6 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:18
2018-05-23 Wednesday 14:48 22:05 6 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:05
2018-05-24 Thursday 14:23 22:02 6 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:02
2018-05-21 Monday 14:28 21:59 6 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Landed 21:59
2018-05-22 Tuesday 14:28 22:04 6 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HND) Tokyo Landed 22:04