ANA Flight NH 9 Status

New York, United States to Tokyo, Japan

International flight NH 9 from New York (JFK) United States to Tokyo (NRT) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 9 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 9
ANA

Scheduled 12:00 JFK Scheduled 15:00 NRT
Scheduled Terminal: 7 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: NRT
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00
JFK Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 03:41 AM NRT Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:41 PM
Flight Duration: 13 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 10853 kms / 6744 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 9 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 12:00 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 12:00 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 12:00 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 12:00 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 12:00 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 12:00 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 12:00 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 12:00 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 9 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 12:14 14:49 13 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:49
2018-04-22 Sunday 12:22 14:57 13 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:57
2018-04-19 Thursday 12:09 14:23 13 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:23
2018-04-20 Friday 12:26 15:04 13 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 15:04
2018-04-17 Tuesday 12:31 15:01 13 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 15:01
2018-04-18 Wednesday 12:17 14:59 13 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:59