ANA Flight NH 9 Status

New York, United States to Tokyo, Japan

International flight NH 9 from New York (JFK) United States to Tokyo (NRT) Japan operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 9 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 9
ANA

Scheduled 10:45 JFK Scheduled 15:00 NRT
Scheduled Terminal: 7 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JFK Arrival Airport: NRT
Departure Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan
JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00 NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00
JFK Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 06:43 AM NRT Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 20:43 PM
Flight Duration: 13 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 10853 kms / 6744 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 9 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-27 Tuesday 10:45 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 10:45 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 10:45 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 10:45 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 10:45 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:45 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 10:45 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 10:45 15:00 (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Scheduled

NH 9 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-17 Saturday 10:57 14:15 13 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:15
2018-02-18 Sunday 10:57 14:38 13 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:38
2018-02-15 Thursday 11:05 14:23 13 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:23
2018-02-16 Friday 11:03 14:21 13 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:21
2018-02-13 Tuesday 11:13 14:36 13 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:36
2018-02-14 Wednesday 11:00 14:20 13 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (JFK) New York (NRT) Tokyo Landed 14:20