ANA Flight NH 959 Status

Tokyo, Japan to Shanghai, China

International flight NH 959 from Tokyo (NRT) Japan to Shanghai (PVG) China operated by ANA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

ANA (NH) 959 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
ANA Flight Status

NH 959
ANA

Scheduled 14:00 Actual 14:56 NRT Scheduled 16:05 Estimated 16:22 PVG
Delayed Arrival 16:22 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: ANA
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: NRT Arrival Airport: PVG
Departure Airport: Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan Arrival Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China
NRT Time Zone: GMT +9:00 PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
NRT Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 16:30 PM PVG Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 15:30 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1799 kms / 1118 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ANA NH 959 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:00 16:05 (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:00 16:05 (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:00 16:05 (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:00 16:05 (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:00 16:05 (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:00 16:05 (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 14:00 16:05 (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:00 16:05 (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled

NH 959 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:20 15:59 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:59
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:18 15:52 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Landed 15:52
2018-04-19 Thursday 14:41 16:13 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Landed 16:13
2018-04-20 Friday 14:12 None 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 14:18 None 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 14:23 16:15 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (NRT) Tokyo (PVG) Shanghai Landed 16:15